Articles on: Editing

Delete & Dublicate (nodes, materials and products)

Delete & duplicate products



You can delete or duplicate a product from the all product page
Go to Product Properties and click delete or duplicate icon.



Delete & duplicate materials



Select a material and click delete or duplicate icon.



Delete unused materials


You can delete all unused materials with this icon.



Delete & import meshes



Drag & drop meshes to the 3D Scene or click the Import icon
Select a mesh and hit delete icon.



Delete unused meshes


You can delete all unused meshes with this icon.

Updated on: 12/04/2021

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!